12 magical gifts, one love that lasts a lifetime… On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me … one romantic Christmas you won’t forget. When helping to clear out her beloved grandmother’s home, Lucy Jackson discovers twelve beautiful Christmas decorations hidden in the loft. As she discovers their heartbreaking story, a touching romance develops with the handsome gardener next door.    

 An emotional, cosy, community read that will reaffirm your faith in human kindness; perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Penny Parkes and Jo Thomas. Welcome to Littlewood, a small town community with a big heart. Abbie has fled London and the humiliation of not being able to make rent after being made redundant. Louise, seriously unlucky in love, has thrown herself into her career at the local hospital. And Eszter, who has travelled from Hungary with her daughter, Zoe, hopes to reach out to the mother-in-law she never met while her husband was still alive… Can a little bit of kindness really change your life? Three very different women are about to find out…

This book can also be read with The Present by Charlotte Phillips. Two books, one unforgettable Christmas… 12 deadly gifts, one killer on a Christmas countdown… On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me… this is one deadly Christmas that you can’t forget. The police are baffled by the ‘Santa’ killer, who sends his intended victims gruesome presents based on the twelve days of Christmas. When a young journalist receives a mutilated bird in the post, it’s a race against time to find the killer…    

Struggling film student Kitty Shakespeare is determined to make the most of her new job as nanny to major producer Everett Klein’s son, Jonas. It might not be exactly the career she’d hoped for when she moved from London to LA, but thanks to her habit of freezing up in interviews, this is her last chance to impress a key player in Hollywood – if she can get this right, then surely he’ll take a moment to look at her work. However, what Kitty hasn’t allowed for is Everett’s sexy-as-hell brother, Adam – but love at first sight this is not. Adam Klein may be sexy, but he’s also gruff and rude and in no way ready to make a fool of himself over the nanny – not after the year he’s had. All he wants to do hole up in his cabin and hide from the brother who destroyed… View Post

Most of us believe in God’s power. Yet few of us see evidence of his supernatural gifts in our everyday lives. What are we missing? Everyday Supernatural explores what the spirit-empowered life looks like for every Christian. God intended for each one of us to consciously depend on the Holy Spirit and use supernatural gifts as everyday tools. Relying on the Holy Spirit is not weird, full of hype, or something for only certain parts of the Church. It’s for anyone who wants to know God more fully – and make every day naturally supernatural.